Florida Chapter

Florida Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 15 result(s)


Company Type: Lighting Services Inc.

Kurt Allerman
President
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Drive
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.233.0989
kallerman@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: DC, DE, FL, IN, MD, MI, NC, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: Engineering Services-MEPS, Civil, Structural, SUE

Tracey E Gallentine
Director of Business Development
McKim & Creed
Buildings, Energy & Infrastructure
139 Executive Circle
Suite 201
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-7102
321.431.5766
tgallentine@mckimcreed.com
www.mckimcreed.com

Active In: FL, GA, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Latoya Hinson
Sales Consultant
Florida Power and Light
Energy Services Company
1494 Chelsea Manor Cr
DeLand, FL 32724
561.578.7398
latoya.hinson@fpl.com
www.fpl.com

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Jim Hockett
VP, ESCO
Acuity Brands Lighting and Controls
14811 Reflection Key Cir
Fort Myers, FL 33907
940.210.3074
jim.hockett@acuitybrands.com
www.acuitybrands.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Lighting and electrical subcontracting

Denene Huffman
President, WBE Electrical Contractor
Lighting Resources USA, Inc.
126 W Vorrhis Ave
Deland, FL 32720
386.473.4444
dhuffman@lightingresourcesusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Water Conservation Provider

Adam Kane
National Sales Manager
Intelligent Conservation Systems
3110 Camp Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
407.717.1546
adam.kane@ics.green
www.ics.green

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Chris Larocque
Vice President of Operations
McKinstry Essention LLC.
National Energy & Technical Solutions
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4042 fax: 303.215.4041
chrisl@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, FL


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
VP of Sales
ABM Building Solutions
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Address 2
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, MS, SC


Company Type: ESCO

James Mistretta
General Manager
SmartEdge
Performance Contracts
2663 Third Avenue
Falconer, NY 14733
716.490.0014
jmistretta@smartedgeusa.com
smartedgeusa.com

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO Audit support partner, Mechanical Insulation, Building Envelope, Steam Traps

Jim Park
Energy Conservation Specialist
I-Star Energy Solutions
3699 Imperata Dr
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.604.6142 fax: 321.636.8999
jpark@irexcorp.com
www.irexcontracting.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Rob Risley
Sales Manager
FPL Energy Services
1813 Lee Street
Ft Myers, FL 33901
239.332.9111 fax: 239.332.9209
rrisley@fpl.com
www.fples.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Stokes
Business Development Manager
ESG
17757 U.S. Highway 19 North
Suite 115
Clearwater, FL 33764-6592
813.777.6481
jstokes@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Transformers/Metering Solutions for the ESCO/Retrofit Market

Tim Van Horn
Southern & Hawaii Regional Manager - ESCO/Retrofit Division
Powersmiths
8327 37th Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
770.315.8067
tim.vanhorn@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA, NC, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Walther
Director
SLS Energy Solutions
ESCO Solutions NA
6210 Riverview Boulevard
Bradenton, FL 34209-1345
941.216.8665
twalther@sls-solutions.com
www.sls-solutions.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: FL