Florida Chapter

Florida Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 16 result(s)


Company Type: Energy Services Lighting Manufacturing Rep

Wanda Adams
Energy Services Manager
SESCO Lighting
Energy Division
737 Shotgun Rd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33060
404.386.5046 fax: 954.474.9773
wadams@sescolighting.com
www.sescolighting.com/

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MS, TN


Company Type: Lighting Design & Retrofit Company

Kurt Allerman
President
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Drive
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.405.4879
kallerman@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: FL, IN, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Sales Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Brian Frost
President
Resource Efficiency Solutions Inc.
PO Box 1140
Thonotosassa, FL 33592-1140
813.335.5316 fax: 813.925.4347
bfrost@resisaves.com
www.resisaves.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Tracey Gallentine
Account Manager – Complex Solutions
Trane Commercial Systems
Ingersoll Rand
2301 Lucien Way, Suite 430
Maitland, FL 32751
321.431.5766
tracey.gallentine@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Water Conservation Provider

Adam Kane
National Sales Manager
Intelligent Conservation Systems
3110 Camp Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
407.717.1546
adam.kane@ics.green
www.ics.green

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Dan Klein
Senior VP
Linc Service
9326 Florida Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
813.654.9000 fax: 813.628.4812
dan.klein@thelincgroup.com
www.lincservice.com

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, SC, TN, VA, WI


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX


Company Type: State Energy Office

Alexander Mack
Program Administrator
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Office of Energy
600 South Calhoun Street
Suite 251
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
850-617-7470 fax: 850-617-7471
alexander.mack@freshfromflorida.com
www.freshfromflorida.com/Divisions-Offices/Energy

Active In: FL


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Joseph McGowan
Business Development
Energy Focus Inc
2011 Crystal Drive
Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22202
804.426.8301
jmcgowan@energyfocusinc.com
www.energyfocusinc.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO Audit support partner, Mechanical Insulation, Building Envelope, Steam Traps

Jim Park
Energy Conservation Specialist
I-Star Energy Solutions
3699 Imperta Dr
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.604.6142 fax: 321.636.8999
jpark@irexcorp.com
www.irexcontracting.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Rob Risley
Sales Manager
FPL Energy Services
1813 Lee Street
Ft Myers, FL 33901
239.332.9111 fax: 239.332.9209
rrisley@fpl.com
www.fpl.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Schaus
Program Manager
Williams Electric Company Inc.
695 Denton Blvd
Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
850.862.1171
jim.schaus@williamselectric.com
www.williamselectric.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Stokes
Regional Sales Manager
ConEdison Solutions
Energy Services
3101 W. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite 110
Tampa, FL 33607
813.375.3421 fax: 813.375.3400
stokesj@conedsolutions.com
www.conedsolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Walther
Regional Sales Director, SE US
OSRAM Lighting Solutions, North America
SYLVANIA Lighting Solutions
6210 Riverview Boulevard
Bradenton, FL 34209-1345
941.216.8665
thomas.walther@osram.com
www.sylvanialightingsolutions.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA