Florida Chapter

Florida Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 17 result(s)


Company Type: Energy Services Lighting Manufacturing Rep

Wanda Adams
Enterprise Sales Manager
Orion Energy Systems, Inc.
9143 Philips Hwy 420
Jacksonville, FL 32256
920.717.8266
wadams@oesx.com
www.orionlighting.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MS, TN
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Lighting Design & Retrofit Company

Kurt Allerman
President
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Drive
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.405.4879
kallerman@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: FL, IN, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jay Brady
Agent
Water Conservation Technology International, Inc.
1703 Cottonwood Trail
Sarasota, FL 34232
941.374.2849
jay@filtersplus.com
www.water-cti.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Alfred Guerrero
Sr. Business Consultant
Honeywell International
Honeywell Energy Services Group
9315 NW 112th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
305.431.2042
alfred.guerrero@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Water Conservation Provider

Adam Kane
National Sales Manager
Intelligent Conservation Systems
3110 Camp Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
407.717.1546
adam.kane@ics.green
www.ics.green

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: State Energy Office

Alexander Mack
Program Administrator
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Office of Energy
600 South Calhoun Street
Suite 251
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
850.617.7470 fax: 850.617.7471
alexander.mack@freshfromflorida.com
www.freshfromflorida.com/Divisions-Offices/Energy

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Joseph McGowan
Director of Business Development, ESCO MUSH Market
Jaykal LED Solutions, Inc
26832 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Building 2, Unit E
Harbeson, DE 19951
804.426.8301
joe.mcgowan@jaykal.net
www.jaykalusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: DE, FL, NC, TX


Company Type: ESCO

James Mistretta
General Manager
SmartEdge
Performance Contracts
2663 Third Avenue
Falconer, NY 14733
716.490.0014
jmistretta@smartedgeusa.com
smartedgeusa.com

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO Audit support partner, Mechanical Insulation, Building Envelope, Steam Traps

Jim Park
Energy Conservation Specialist
I-Star Energy Solutions
3699 Imperta Dr
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.604.6142 fax: 321.636.8999
jpark@irexcorp.com
www.irexcontracting.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Joseph Repole
Sales manager
Esg
Sales
15 Marco island
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
386.506.6231
jrepole@energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: NC, SC
Member Chapters: FL, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Rob Risley
Sales Manager
FPL Energy Services
1813 Lee Street
Ft Myers, FL 33901
239.332.9111 fax: 239.332.9209
rrisley@fpl.com
www.fpl.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Schaus
Program Manager
Williams Electric Company Inc.
695 Denton Blvd
Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
850.862.1171
jim.schaus@parsons.com
www.williamselectric.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Stokes
Business Development Manager
ESG
17757 U.S. Highway 19 North
Suite 115
Clearwater, FL 33764-6592
813.777.6481
jstokes@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Transformers/Metering Solutions for the ESCO/Retrofit Market

Tim Van Horn
Southern & Hawaii Regional Manager - ESCO/Retrofit Division
Powersmiths
8327 37th Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
770.315.8067
tim.vanhorn@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Walther
Sales Director, SE Region
OSRAM Lighting Solutions, North America
SYLVANIA Lighting Solutions
6210 Riverview Boulevard
Bradenton, FL 34209-1345
941.216.8665
thomas.walther@osram.com
www.osram.us/ls/

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Wykoff, C.E.M.
Energy Services

TBD
Tampa, FL 33607
813.376.5558 fax: 813.375.3400
wykoffj@conedsolutions.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS
Member Chapter: FL