Florida Chapter

Florida Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 20 result(s)


Company Type: Lighting Services Inc.

Kurt Allerman
President
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Drive
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.233.0989
kallerman@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: DC, DE, FL, IN, MD, MI, NC, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jay Brady
Agent
Water Conservation Technology International, Inc.
1703 Cottonwood Trail
Sarasota, FL 34232
941.374.2849
jay@filtersplus.com
www.water-cti.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: Engineering Services-MEPS, Civil, Structural, SUE

Tracey E Gallentine
Director of Business Development
McKim & Creed
Buildings, Energy & Infrastructure
139 Executive Circle
Suite 201
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-7102
321.431.5766
tgallentine@mckimcreed.com
www.mckimcreed.com

Active In: FL, GA, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Alfred Guerrero
Sr. Business Consultant
Honeywell International
Honeywell Energy Services Group
9315 NW 112th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
305.431.2042
alfred.guerrero@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Jim Hockett
VP, ESCO
Acuity Brands Lighting and Controls
14811 Reflection Key Cir
Fort Myers, FL 33907
940.210.3074
jim.hockett@acuitybrands.com
www.acuitybrands.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Chuck Hoppe
Florida Regional Director
ABM
ABM
9326 Florida Palm Dr
Tampa, FL 33619
813.829.4603 fax: 813.288.8096
chuck.hoppe@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: FL, PR
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Lighting and electrical subcontracting

Denene Huffman
President, WBE Electrical Contractor
Lighting Resources USA, Inc.
126 W Vorrhis Ave
Deland, FL 32720
386.473.4444
dhuffman@lightingresourcesusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Water Conservation Provider

Adam Kane
National Sales Manager
Intelligent Conservation Systems
3110 Camp Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
407.717.1546
adam.kane@ics.green
www.ics.green

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Richard Kohrs
Senior Account Representative
Ameresco Inc.
2202 N. West Shore Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607
727.247.4900
rkohrs@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Tracie Lampton
Senior Account Manager
NORESCO
15270 Endeavor Drive
Jupiter, FL 33478
954.397.8120
tlampton@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: State Energy Office

Alexander Mack
Program Administrator
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Office of Energy
600 South Calhoun Street
Suite 251
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
850.617.7470 fax: 850.617.7471
alexander.mack@freshfromflorida.com
www.freshfromflorida.com/Divisions-Offices/Energy

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Joseph McGowan
Director of Business Development
Jaykal LED Solutions, Inc
26832 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Building 2, Unit E
Harbeson, DE 19951
804.426.8301
joe.mcgowan@jaykal.net
www.jaykalusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: DE, FL, NC, TX


Company Type: ESCO

James Mistretta
General Manager
SmartEdge
Performance Contracts
2663 Third Avenue
Falconer, NY 14733
716.490.0014
jmistretta@smartedgeusa.com
smartedgeusa.com

Active In: FL
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO Audit support partner, Mechanical Insulation, Building Envelope, Steam Traps

Jim Park
Energy Conservation Specialist
I-Star Energy Solutions
3699 Imperata Dr
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.604.6142 fax: 321.636.8999
jpark@irexcorp.com
www.irexcontracting.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Rob Risley
Sales Manager
FPL Energy Services
1813 Lee Street
Ft Myers, FL 33901
239.332.9111 fax: 239.332.9209
rrisley@fpl.com
www.fpl.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Schaus
Program Manager
CP2S Inc.
44 Mine Road, Suite 2#171
Stafford, FL 22554
540.318.7848 fax: 540.318.7861
jim.schaus@cp2susa.com
www.cp2susa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Stokes
Business Development Manager
ESG
17757 U.S. Highway 19 North
Suite 115
Clearwater, FL 33764-6592
813.777.6481
jstokes@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: FL


Company Type: Transformers/Metering Solutions for the ESCO/Retrofit Market

Tim Van Horn
Southern & Hawaii Regional Manager - ESCO/Retrofit Division
Powersmiths
8327 37th Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
770.315.8067
tim.vanhorn@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: FL, GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Tom Walther
Director
SLS Energy Solutions
ESCO Solutions NA
6210 Riverview Boulevard
Bradenton, FL 34209-1345
941.216.8665
twalther@sls-solutions.com
www.sls-solutions.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: FL